view cart
Woodland Hills
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Mon, Jul 24, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Cinthia   
Fri, Jul 28, 2:30-5:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Sat, Jul 29, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kyrsten (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 30, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Kyrsten (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 5, 5-8pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Kyrsten (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 6, 4:30-7:30pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Katie Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 6, 11am-2pm Endless Salads Kyrsten (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 11, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Katie Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 12, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 13, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Angie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 17, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Kyrsten (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 18, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Cinthia (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 19, 5-8pm Private Class Suzana   
Sun, Aug 20, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Christina Loreal (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 25, 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 26, 5-8pm Date Night 2 Loreal (Class Full!) Sign Me Up