view cart
Woodland Hills
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Fri, Apr 27, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 28, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Kyrsten (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 5, 5-8pm Holy Mole! Loreal (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 5, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Loreal (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 6, 4-7pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 9, 4:30-7:30pm Private Class Kyrsten   
Fri, May 11, 6-9pm Thai One On Katie (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 12, 5-8pm Private Class Christina Kyrsten   
Sat, May 12, 11am-2pm Private Class Christina   
Sun, May 13, 4-7pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kyrsten (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 13, 11am-2pm A Bountiful Brunch Kyrsten (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 17, 6-9pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Kyrsten (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 18, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Loreal (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 19, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Katie (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 20, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Loreal (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 25, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Kyrsten (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 26, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Kyrsten (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up